Lotus Flower Icon

UPCOMING EVENTS

We are pleased to serve your journey at an even deeper and more profound level by offering our monthly Soul Gatherings in the Pacific Northwest, weekend immersions, 5-day retreats in Portland, Oregon, and ongoing Angel Academy series.

Livestreaming will be offered very soon (please sign up for our emails for updates on the launch date), and we will also be adding many new cities for our tour this year with the release of our new book, "Whatever Arises, Love That."

There’s nothing like receiving the transmission of energy in-person, and seeing the intuitive flow between Matt and Julie and by what spontaneously unfolds with you being a part of the live experience.

It is recommended that you register online if possible instead of at the door, as our events have been selling out. Please click on the links for more information and to register. See you soon!


2016 Events

Matt Kahn's interview on Darius Barazandeh’s You Wealth Revolution

Matt Kahn's interview on Darius Barazandeh’s You Wealth Revolution

Mon. October 3, 11:00am-Noon Pacific

Seattle, WA <br />Soul Gathering

Seattle, WA
Soul Gathering

Sat. October 8, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Community Fitness
6108 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Bellingham, WA <br />Soul Gathering

Bellingham, WA
Soul Gathering

Thurs. October 13, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Unity Spiritual Center Bellingham
1095 Telegraph Rd.
Bellingham, WA 98226

Vancouver BC Soul Gathering

Vancouver BC Soul Gathering

Fri. October 14, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Unity of Vancouver
5840 Oak St, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Vancouver BC Immersion

Vancouver BC Immersion

Sat. October 15, 11:00am-5:00pm Pacific

Unity of Vancouver
5840 Oak St, Vancouver, BC Canada

Global Oneness Day 2016 Panel Discussion with Matt Kahn

Global Oneness Day 2016 Panel Discussion with Matt Kahn

Mon. October 24, 1:30-2:30 Pacific

Matt Kahn's interview on the "Beyond the Ordinary Show" with John Burgos

Matt Kahn's interview on the "Beyond the Ordinary Show" with John Burgos

Thurs. October 27, 5:00-6:30pm Pacific

Encinitas Soul Gathering

Encinitas Soul Gathering

Sun. October 30, 4:30-6:30pm Pacific

Seaside Center for Spiritual Living
1613 Lake Drive
Encinitas, CA 92024

Conversations with Alanis Morissette

Conversations with Alanis Morissette

Exact airing date and time to be announced.

Podcast. iTunes.

Angel Academy 7:<br />"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Angel Academy 7:
"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Mon. November 7, 4:00-5:00pm Pacific

$188 early-bird for entire 9-week series!

Portland, OR <br />Soul Gathering

Portland, OR
Soul Gathering

Sat. November 12, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Unity of Portland
4525 SE Stark Street
Portland, OR 97215

Angel Academy 7:<br />"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Angel Academy 7:
"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Mon. November 14, 4:00-5:00pm Pacific

$188 early-bird for entire 9-week series!

Berkeley, CA <br /> Soul Gathering

Berkeley, CA
Soul Gathering

Sat.. November 19, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Chochmat Halev
2215 Prince St.
Berkeley, CA 94705

Berkeley, CA <br />Day-long Immersion

Berkeley, CA
Day-long Immersion

Sun. November 20. 11:00am-5:00pm Pacific

Chochmat Halev
2215 Prince St.
Berkeley, CA 94705

Angel Academy 7:<br />"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Angel Academy 7:
"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Mon. November 28, 4:00-5:00pm Pacific

$188 early-bird for entire 9-week series!

Seattle, WA <br />Soul Gathering

Seattle, WA
Soul Gathering

Sat. December 10, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Community Fitness
6108 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Angel Academy 7:<br />"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Angel Academy 7:
"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Mon. December 12, 4:00-5:00pm Pacific

$188 early-bird for entire 9-week series!

Angel Academy 7:<br />"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Angel Academy 7:
"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Mon. December 19, 4:00-5:00pm Pacific

$188 early-bird for entire 9-week series!

2017 Events

Angel Academy 7:<br />"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Angel Academy 7:
"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Mon. January 2, 4:00-5:00pm Pacific

$188 early-bird for entire 9-week series!

Portland, OR <br />Soul Gathering

Portland, OR
Soul Gathering

Sat. January 7, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Unity of Portland
4525 SE Stark Street
Portland, OR 97215

Angel Academy 7:<br />"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Angel Academy 7:
"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Mon. January 9, 4:00-5:00pm Pacific

$188 early-bird for entire 9-week series!

Angel Academy 7:<br />"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Angel Academy 7:
"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Mon. January 16, 4:00-5:00pm Pacific

$188 early-bird for entire 9-week series!

Angel Academy 7:<br />"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Angel Academy 7:
"Activating the Chakras and Light Body"

Mon. January 30, 4:00-5:00pm Pacific

$188 early-bird for entire 9-week series!

Seattle, WA <br />Soul Gathering

Seattle, WA
Soul Gathering

Sat. February 4, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Community Fitness
6108 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115

A 5-Day Heart Opening Soul Convergence

A 5-Day Heart Opening Soul Convergence

Wed. March 1, - Sun. March 5

Registration NOW OPEN!
World Forestry Center
Portland, OR

Portland, OR <br />Soul Gathering

Portland, OR
Soul Gathering

Sat. March 25, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Unity of Portland
4525 SE Stark Street
Portland, OR 97215

Seattle, WA <br />Soul Gathering

Seattle, WA
Soul Gathering

Sat. April 15, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Community Fitness
6108 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Portland, OR<br /> Soul Gathering

Portland, OR
Soul Gathering

Sat. May 13, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Unity of Portland
4525 SE Stark Street
Portland, OR 97215

Seattle, WA <br />Soul Gathering

Seattle, WA
Soul Gathering

Sat. June 17, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Community Fitness
6108 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Portland, OR <br />Soul Gathering

Portland, OR
Soul Gathering

Sat. July 8, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Unity of Portland
4525 SE Stark Street
Portland, OR 97215

Seattle, WA <br />Soul Gathering

Seattle, WA
Soul Gathering

Sat. August 12, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Community Fitness
6108 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Portland, OR <br />Soul Gathering

Portland, OR
Soul Gathering

Sat. September 16, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Unity of Portland
4525 SE Stark Street
Portland, OR 97215

A 5-Day Heart Opening Soul Convergence

A 5-Day Heart Opening Soul Convergence

Wed. October 4, - Sun. October 8

Registration NOW OPEN!
World Forestry Center
Portland, OR

Seattle, WA <br />Soul Gathering

Seattle, WA
Soul Gathering

Sat. October 21, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Community Fitness
6108 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Portland, OR<br /> Soul Gathering

Portland, OR
Soul Gathering

Sat. November 18, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Unity of Portland
4525 SE Stark Street
Portland, OR 97215

Seattle, WA <br />Soul Gathering

Seattle, WA
Soul Gathering

Sat. December 16, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific

Community Fitness
6108 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115

**New dates are being added all the time, so please check back, or sign up for our newsletter for updates.