Join us in building a community that honors the truth of what we are

Matt Kahn and Julie Dittmar are available for conference keynote addresses, workshops, weekend immersions, and 5-day retreats on topics ranging from the spiritual journey, the blossoming of consciousness, awakening, every aspect of the human condition, meditation, relaxation, ever-present peace, and a love that has no end. They are regularly featured as guest speakers at conferences, bookstores, retreat centers, yoga centers, and spas, and with the media around the world.

For speaking engagements and media bookings, please contact our Seattle office at: (253) 639-0770 or or email: bookings (at) TrueDivineNature.com with your request.

*All times are Pacific Time (U.S.) and are subject to change.

 



 
2015 Events
 
When*
What
Where
All of May
You can register now for the "Waking Up series with our new publisher! To celebrate their 30th anniversary, for the whole month of May Sounds True publisher and founder Tami Simon speaks with more than 30 of today’s leading authors and teachers (including Matt Kahn) who will share their personal understanding of spiritual awakening—how it takes place, what changes (and what doesn't), and how their experiences can inspire and inform our own realization.
Register for free here before May 30:
Sat. May 9,
6:30-8:30pm
Soul Gathering
$25 - $55. Please register here for the Soul Gathering
NOTE: NEW LOCATION Unity of Portland, 4525 SE Stark Street, Portland, OR 97215. Chair seating, and parking lots.
Mon. May 11,
4:00-5:00pm
"The Highest Vibration of All"
Call #7 of 9


REGISTRATION STILL OPEN. Please join us. 7-week telegathering series, plus 2 extra calls just to answer your questions!
Live audio - listen by phone or your computer

Sat. May 16
9:00-10:00am keynote; AND Sun. May 17 10:30am-12:30pm workshop
Conscious Con - first annual conference of awakening hearts
Cincinnati, OH
Mon. May 18
7:00-9:00pm
Please register here for the Soul Gathering. $25 - $55. First United Methodist Church, 1421 Spruce Street, Boulder, CO 80302
Wed. May 20
7:00-9:00pm
Please register here for the Soul Gathering. $25 - $55. Sedona Creative Life Center (Great Room), 333, Schnebly Hill Road, Sedona, AZ 86336.
Thurs. May 21
7:00-9:00pm
Please register here for the Soul Gathering. $25 - $55. New Vision Center for Spiritual Living, 18010 N. Tatum Blvd., Phoenix, AZ 85032.
Sun. May 24,
2:00-4:00pm
Please register here for the Soul Gathering.
$25 - $55.
Community Fitness, 6108 Roosevelt Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. May 25,
4:00-5:00pm
"The Highest Vibration of All"
Call #8 of 9


REGISTRATION STILL OPEN. Please join us. 7-week telegathering series, plus 2 extra calls just to answer your questions!
Live audio - listen by phone or your computer

Mon. June 1,
4:00-5:00pm
"The Highest Vibration of All"
Call #9 of 9


REGISTRATION STILL OPEN. Please join us. 7-week telegathering series, plus 2 extra calls just to answer your questions!
Live audio - listen by phone or your computer

Wed. June 3,
1:00-2:00pm
Matt Kahn's interview on The Cari Murphy Radio Show.
Sat. June 6,
6:30-8:30pm
Soul Gathering
$25 - $55. Please register here for the Soul Gathering
Yoga Shala, 3808 North Williams Ave., Portland, OR 97227
Sun. June 7,
Noon-6:00pm
Portland Weekend Immersion
$99 in advance, $111 after May 25. Registration NOW OPEN
Yoga Shala, 3808 North Williams Ave., Portland, OR 97227
Tues. June 16,
5:00-6:30pm
Matt Kahn's interview on Beyond the Ordinary Show with John Burgos.
Wed. June 17,
1:00-2:30pm
Matt Kahn's interview on The You Wealth Revolution with Darius Barazandeh. Topic: "Your Best Life Ever!"
Sun. June 21,
2:00-4:00pm
Please register here for the Soul Gathering.
$25 - $55.
Community Fitness, 6108 Roosevelt Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. July 11,
6:30-8:30pm
Soul Gathering
$25 - $55. Please register here for the Soul Gathering
Yoga Shala, 3808 North Williams Ave., Portland, OR 97227
Fri. July 17,
3:00-4:00pm
Matt Kahn's interview on "Healing Conversations" with Lauren Galey.
Please join us on Lauren's Season 6 of Healing Conversations.
Sun. July 19,
2:00-4:00pm
Please register here for the Soul Gathering.
$25 - $55.
Community Fitness, 6108 Roosevelt Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Aug. 8,
6:30-8:30pm
Soul Gathering
$25 - $55. Please register here for the Soul Gathering
Yoga Shala, 3808 North Williams Ave., Portland, OR 97227
Sun. August 16,
2:00-4:00pm
Please register here for the Soul Gathering.
$25 - $55.
Community Fitness, 6108 Roosevelt Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Sept. 12,
6:30-8:30pm
Soul Gathering
$25 - $55. Please register here for the Soul Gathering
Yoga Shala, 3808 North Williams Ave., Portland, OR 97227
Sun. Sept. 20,
2:00-4:00pm
Please register here for the Soul Gathering.
$25 - $55.
Community Fitness, 6108 Roosevelt Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Oct. 3,
6:30-8:30pm
Soul Gathering
$25 - $55. Please register here for the Soul Gathering
Yoga Shala, 3808 North Williams Ave., Portland, OR 97227
(Wed.-Sun.) Oct. 14-18,
9am Wed. - 4pm Sun.
"Awakening True Happiness" - A Heart-Opening Retreat

SOLD OUT! Please join us for the March 2016 retreat. Registration for March IS NOW OPEN HERE
World Forestry Center, Miller Hall, Portland, OR

Sat. Nov. 7,
6:30-8:30pm
Soul Gathering
$25 - $55. Please register here for the Soul Gathering
Yoga Shala, 3808 North Williams Ave., Portland, OR 97227
Thurs. Nov. 12,
5:00-6:30pm
Matt Kahn's interview on Beyond the Ordinary Show with John Burgos.
Sat. Nov. 14,
7:00-9:00pm & Sun. Nov. 15, 12:30-6:30pm
"Ultimate Awakening" Weekend Immersion
$25 Sat. only, $120 Sun. only, or $130 for BOTH DAYS. This will sell out soon. Registration NOW OPEN
Location to be announced. Grass Valley, CA
Sun. Nov. 22,
2:00-4:00pm
Please register here for the Soul Gathering.
$25 - $55.
Community Fitness, 6108 Roosevelt Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Dec. 5,
6:30-8:30pm
Soul Gathering
$25 - $55. Please register here for the Soul Gathering
Yoga Shala, 3808 North Williams Ave., Portland, OR 97227
Sun. Dec. 20,
2:00-4:00pm
Please register here for the Soul Gathering.
$25 - $55.
Community Fitness, 6108 Roosevelt Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115
 
2016 Events
 
When*
What
Where
Mon. Jan. 11,
5:00-6:30pm
Matt Kahn's interview on Beyond the Ordinary Show with John Burgos.
(Wed.-Sun.) March 16-20,
9am Wed. - 4pm Sun.
A Heart-Opening Retreat

Registration IS NOW OPEN HERE
World Forestry Center, Portland, OR

(Wed.-Sun.) August 17-21,
9am Wed. - 4pm Sun.
A Heart-Opening Retreat

Registration date TBA.
World Forestry Center, Portland, OR

*All times are Pacific Time (U.S.) and are subject to change.

**New dates are being added all the time, so please check back, or sign up for our newsletter for updates.

 

 
Sign Up for Our Free Newsletter
Email:  
and receive a free download of Matt's Ascension Activation

     Instagram